Fixtures 2018-19

Current list of upcoming fixtures for the 2018/19 water polo season.

Check back here regularly to see changes/additions and results as they become available.

Portsmouth players can access My Matches here.

Team Against League Where Date Time Result
Snr Ladies Basingstoke Friendly Home /MBC THU 06 SEP '18 21:00 – 22:00 7 : 11 (loss)
Snr Men Soton Cods Hampshire The Quays TUE 25 SEP '18 21:00 – 22:00 3 : 15 (loss)
Youth Boys Churchers Col. Friendly Churchers Col. SAT 13 OCT '18 14:30 – 15:30 6:6 (draw)
Snr Men Basingstoke Hampshire Aquadrome SUN 28 OCT '18 17:00 – 18:00 7:10 (loss)
Snr Men Portland Hampshire Home /MBC THU 15 NOV '18 21:00 – 22:00 8:11 (loss)
Snr Men Army Friendly Home /MBC THU 06 DEC '18 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Men Soton Sharks Hampshire The Quays TUE 08 JAN '19 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Men Soton Cods Hampshire Home /MBC THU 17 JAN '19 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Men Pompey Uni Friendly Home /MBC THU 31 JAN '19 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Men Portland Hampshire Osprey SUN 10 FEB '19 20:00 – 21:00
Snr Men Soton Sharks Hampshire Home /MBC THU 18 APR '19 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Men Basingstoke Hampshire Home /MBC THU 06 JUN '19 21:00 – 22:00

Fixtures 2017-18

Current list of upcoming fixtures for the 2017/18 water polo season.

Check back here regularly to see changes/additions and results as they become available.

Portsmouth players can access My Matches .. here.

Team Against League Where Date Time Result
Snr Men Basingstoke Hampshire Home /MBC Thu 19 OCT '17 21:00 – 22:00 Win 13:11
Youth Boys Churchers Col. Friendly Churchers Col. Sat 04 Nov '17 14:30 – 15:30 Win 16:11
Snr Men Bournmouth Hampshire Stokewood Tue 07 Nov '17 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 6:8
Snr Men Soton Cods Hampshire Home /MBC Thu 07 Dec '17 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 3:16
Snr Men Soton Sharks Hampshire Home /MBC Thu 11 Jan '18 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 4:13
Snr Men Multiple Tournament Temeraire Sat 03 Feb '18 Time TBC
Snr Men Soton Cods Hampshire The Quays Tue 06 Feb '18 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 6:14
Snr Men Portland Hampshire Osprey Sun 04 Mar '18 20:00 – 21:00 Loss 4:8
Snr Men Bournmouth Hampshire Home /MBC Thu 22 Mar '18 21:00 – 22:00 Win 8:6
Snr Men Basingstoke Hampshire Aquadrome Sun 08 Apr '18 17:00 – 18:00 Win 9:6
Snr Men Royal Navy Friendly Temeraire Sat 21 Apr '18 11:00 – 12:30 Loss 13:10
Snr Men Portland Hampshire Home /MBC Thu 26 Apr '18 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 6:7
Snr Men Soton Sharks Hampshire The Quays Tue 29 May '18 21:00 – 22:00 Loss 3:18
Snr Men Royal Navy Friendly Home /MBC Thu 21 Jun '18 21:00 – 22:00
Snr Ladies Basingstoke Friendly Aquadrome Sun 15 Jul '18 17:00 – 18:00

Fixtures 2016-17

Current list of upcoming fixtures for the 2016/17 water polo season.

Check back here regularly to see changes/additions and results as they become available.

Portsmouth players can access My Matches .. here.

Team Against League Where Date Time Result
Snr Men Portland Friendly Home /MBC Thu 03 Nov 2016 21:00 – 22:00 9:6 win
Snr Men Basingstoke B Hants Div 2 B’stoke Sun 27 Nov 2016 20:30 – 21:30 11:2 win
Snr Men Royal Navy Mini Tournie Temeraire Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:00 – 14:00 3 x loss
Snr Men Soton Uni B Hants Div 2 Home /MBC Thu 02 Feb 2017 21:00 – 22:00 17:3 win
Snr Men Portland Friendly Osprey Sun 19 Feb 2017 20:15 – 21:15
Snr Men Basingstoke B Hants Div 2 Home /MBC Thu 09 Mar 2017 19:30 – 20:30 7:4 win
Snr Men Soton Uni B Hants Div 2 Jubilee Sun 19 Mar 2017 20:00 – 21:00 17:4 win
Snr Men Royal Navy Friendly Temeraire Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:00
Snr Men Hastings & Kingston SE Div 2 B’stoke Sat 29 Apr 2017 13:00 – 19:00 4:22 loss v Hastings
Snr Men Brighton & Shepway SE Div 2 B’stoke Sat 20 May 2017 13:00 – 19:00 4:17 loss v Brighton
5:12 loss v Kingston
Snr Men Royal Navy Friendly Collingwood Wed 28 Jun 2017 19:00 7:11 loss